Groot Omroepkoor in the Concertgebouw (2015) (Photo: Hans van der Woerd)

Boulanger, Mahler and Ein deutsches Requiem

Programme

  • Lili Boulanger Vieille prière bouddhique
  • Gustav Mahler Totenfeier
  • Johannes Brahms Ein deutsches Requiem
Date:
Saturday 2 April 2022
Time:
20:00
Pause:
Yes, including break
Location:
Theatre at the Vrijthof

Maastricht

Performers

Netherlands Radio Choir
Go to the website
Duncan Ward
Conductor
philharmonie zuidnederland
Orchestra
Michael Alber
Choir conductor
Sally Matthews
Soprano
Benjamin Appl
Baritone

Coming soon

Aapo-Häkkinen-c-Maarit Kytöharju
Saturday 11 February 2023
NTR Saturday Matinee

Kindred spirits: Schumann and Verhulst

Eric Whitacre
Saturday 25 February 2023
NTR Saturday Matinee

The Sacred Veil by Eric Whitacre

Passion -c- Michael de Groot
Friday, March 31, 2023

St Matthew's Passion

Leos Janácek
Saturday 1 April 2023
NTR Saturday Matinee

Canellakis & Janácek: The Cunning Fox

Passion 2 -c- Michael de Groot
Sunday, April 2, 2023

St Matthew's Passion

Vasily Petrenko -c-Mark-McNulty
Friday 7 April 2023
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Wagner, Bruckner & Pärt

Vasily Petrenko -c-Mark-McNulty
Sunday 9 April 2023
The Sunday Morning Concert

Easter concert with Bruckner and Pärt

Matthias-Pintscher-c- Renske Vrolijk
Friday, April 14, 2023

Bartók's Miraculous Mandarin

Matthias-Pintscher-c- Renske Vrolijk
Saturday 15 April 2023

Bartók's Miraculous Mandarin

Benjamin-Goodson
Saturday 22 April 2023
AVROTROS Friday Concert

The Living Room - 'Mass observation'

Follow us on social media