Groot Omroepkoor in the Concertgebouw (2015) (Photo: Hans van der Woerd)

Brahms and Poulenc with the Residentie Orkest

Programme

Johannes Brahms Schicksalslied
Ottorino Respighi Fontane di Roma
H. Andriessen Ricercare
Francis Poulenc Gloria

Date:
Friday 14 October 2022
Time:
8:30 pm
Pause:
Yes, including break
Location:
The HagueAmare Concert Hall

Performers

Netherlands Radio Choir
Go to the website
Jun Märkl
Conductor
Residentie Orkest
Orchestra
Elizabeth Watts
Soprano

Coming soon

Monday, 4 July 2022
Other series

Friends Lottery Summer Concerts - Handel and Mozart

Saturday, 10 September 2022
NTR Saturday Matinee

Bellini's Norma: back in the Netherlands

Friday 16 September 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Opening concert - New work by Jacob TV

Friday 7 October 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Ode to Music Making

Sunday 9 October 2022
The Sunday Morning Concert

Brahms, Schumann and Poulenc with Remy van Kesteren

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Masterclassics: Poulenc's Gloria

Saturday 12 November 2022
NTR Saturday Matinee

Widmann's giant ARCHE

Friday 18 November 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Connesson & Beethoven 9

Sunday 20 November 2022
The Sunday Morning Concert

Ode to Joy

Friday 25 November 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

The War of Benoit

Follow us on social media