Brahms and Poulenc with the Residentie Orkest

Programme

Johannes Brahms Schicksalslied
Ottorino Respighi Fontane di Roma
H. Andriessen Ricercare
Francis Poulenc Gloria

Date:
Friday 14 October 2022
Time:
8:30 pm
Pause:
Yes, including break
Location:
The HagueAmare Concert Hall

Performers

Netherlands Radio Choir
Go to the website
Jun Märkl
Conductor
Residentie Orkest
Orchestra
Elizabeth Watts
Soprano
Krista Audere
Choir conductor

Coming soon

Friday 7 October 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Ode to Music Making

Sunday 9 October 2022
The Sunday Morning Concert

Brahms, Schumann and Poulenc with Remy van Kesteren

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Masterclassics: Poulenc's Gloria

Jörg Widmann (c) Marco Borggreve
Saturday 12 November 2022
NTR Saturday Matinee

Widmann's giant ARCHE

Guillaume Connesson -c-Christophe Peus
Friday 18 November 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Connesson & Beethoven 9

Groot-Omroepkoor (c)Ronald Knapp
Sunday 20 November 2022
The Sunday Morning Concert

Ode to Joy

Jac van Steen (c) Simon van Boxtel
Friday 25 November 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

The War of Benoit

Jac van Steen (c) Simon van Boxtel
Saturday, 26 November 2022

The War of Benoit

Andrea-Battistoni-c-Takafumi-Ueno
Saturday 17 December 2022
NTR Saturday Matinee

Mascagni revisited: L'amico Fritz

Jan Willem de Vriend (c) Eduardus Lee
Friday 23 December 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Seasonal music for Christmas

Follow us on social media