Groot Omroepkoor in the Concertgebouw (2015) (Photo: Hans van der Woerd)

Brahms, Schumann and Poulenc with Remy van Kesteren

Programme

Johannes Brahms Four Quartets opus 92
Francis Poulenc Figure humaine
Robert Schumann Parts from Vier doppelchörige Gesänge opus 141
composer n.t.b. work to be specified

Date:
Sunday 9 October 2022
Time:
11:00 am
Pause:
No
Location:
The Royal Concertgebouw

Amsterdam
-
Large Hall

Performers

Netherlands Radio Choir
Go to the website
Benjamin Goodson - Photo: Paolo Ferla
Benjamin Goodson
Conductor, Choir conductor
View profile
Remy van Kesteren
Harp

Coming soon

Monday, 4 July 2022
Other series

Friends Lottery Summer Concerts - Handel and Mozart

Saturday, 10 September 2022
NTR Saturday Matinee

Bellini's Norma: back in the Netherlands

Friday 16 September 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Opening concert - New work by Jacob TV

Friday 7 October 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Ode to Music Making

Friday 14 October 2022

Brahms and Poulenc with the Residentie Orkest

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Masterclassics: Poulenc's Gloria

Saturday 12 November 2022
NTR Saturday Matinee

Widmann's giant ARCHE

Friday 18 November 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Connesson & Beethoven 9

Sunday 20 November 2022
The Sunday Morning Concert

Ode to Joy

Friday 25 November 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

The War of Benoit

Follow us on social media