Masterclassics: Poulenc's Gloria

Programme

  • Concert Introduction
  • Johannes Brahms Schicksalslied
  • Ottorino Respighi Fontane di Roma
  • Francis Poulenc Gloria
Date:
Saturday, 15 October 2022
Time:
8:30 pm
Pause:
No
Location:
The HagueAmare Concert Hall

Performers

Netherlands Radio Choir
Go to the website
Jun Märkl
Conductor
Residentie Orkest
Orchestra
Elizabeth Watts
Soprano
Krista Audere
Choir conductor

Coming soon

Andrea-Battistoni-c-Takafumi-Ueno
Saturday 17 December 2022
NTR Saturday Matinee

Mascagni revisited: L'amico Fritz

Jan Willem de Vriend (c) Eduardus Lee
Friday 23 December 2022
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Seasonal music for Christmas

James Gaffigan (c) Vera Mann
Friday 20 January 2023
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Van Gilse & Schubert's 'Unfinished Business

James Gaffigan (c) Vera Mann
Sunday 22 January 2023
The Sunday Morning Concert

James Gaffigan conducts Schubert's 'Unvollendete'

Marcus Creed
Friday 3 February 2023
AVROTROS Friday Concert

Odes to music!

Great Sing-along Concert (c) Anna van Kooij
Saturday 4 February 2023

Great Sing Along Concert 2023 - Lustrum Edition!

Marcus Creed
Sunday 5 February 2023
The Sunday Morning Concert

Choral works by Vaughan Williams and Handel

Aapo-Häkkinen-c-Maarit Kytöharju
Saturday 11 February 2023
NTR Saturday Matinee

Kindred spirits: Schumann and Verhulst

Eric Whitacre
Saturday 25 February 2023
NTR Saturday Matinee

The Sacred Veil by Eric Whitacre

Friday, March 31, 2023

St Matthew's Passion

Follow us on social media